Misuzu Tanaka


The official website of concert pianist Misuzu Tanaka

MAR 1, 2017: The Dame Myra Hess Memorial Concerts • Chicago, IL

  • Preston Bradley Hall 78 East Washington Street Chicago, IL, 60602 United States

The Dame Myra Hess Memorial Concerts Series presents SHTRYKOV-TANAKA DUO
Duo Concert with Maksim Shtrykov, clarinet

Robert SCHUMANN: Intermezzo, WoO 22 from “F-A-E” Sonata
Johannes BRAHMS: Sonata in E-flat Major for Clarinet and Piano, Op.120 No.2
Clara SCHUMANN: Drei Romanzen, Op. 22 for Clarinet and Piano
Robert SCHUMANN: Abendlied from 12 Klavierstücke, Op. 85

More Information