Misuzu Tanaka


The official website of concert pianist Misuzu Tanaka

Back to All Events

ARP 16, 2016: California State University, Sacramento • Sacramento, CA

  • Sacramento State School of Music 6000 J St Sacramento, CA, 95819 United States (map)

California State University Sacramento Piano Series

SCHUMANN: Theme and Variations on the name Abegg, Op. 1
BEETHOVEN: Piano Sonata No. 30 in E Major, Op. 109
BEETHOVEN: Rondo a capriccio in G Major, Op.129 "Rage over a lost penny"
PROKOFIEV: Piano Sonata No.2 in D Minor, Op.14
RACHMANINOFF: Selections from Preludes, Op.23

Admission: $20 general and $15 student/senior