Misuzu Tanaka


The official website of concert pianist Misuzu Tanaka

Back to All Events

APR 17, 2016: Distinguished Artist Series • Santa Cruz, CA

  • First Congregational Church Santa Cruz 900 High St Santa Cruz, CA, 95060 United States (map)

Distinguished Artist Series

SCHUMANN: Theme and Variations on the name Abegg, Op. 1
BEETHOVEN: Piano Sonata No. 30 in E Major, Op. 109
BEETHOVEN: Rondo a capriccio in G Major, Op.129 "Rage over a lost penny"
PROKOFIEV: Piano Sonata No.2 in D Minor, Op.14
RACHMANINOFF: Selections from Preludes, Op.23

Admission: General Admission: $25.00; Senior: $20.00; Student: $15.00