Misuzu Tanaka


The official website of concert pianist Misuzu Tanaka

Back to All Events

OCT 4, 2015: Frederick Collection • Ashburnham, MA

  • Ashburnham Community Church 84 Main Street Ashburnham, MA USA (map)

Frederick Collection Historical Piano Concerts

BEETHOVEN: Polonaise in C Major, Op. 89
SCHUMANN: Piano Sonata No. 3 in F Minor Op. 14
BEETHOVEN: Rondo a capriccio “Rage Over a Lost Penny” Op. 129
BEETHOVEN: Piano Sonata No. 30 in E Major, Op. 109

Admission: $10.00 per adult. Children and students, free.